Skip to main content
Corban University

Find Your Counselor

Kelsea Banks: Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Territory: Oregon (Willamette Valley from Albany to Portland), Alaska, and Idaho
Call or Text: 503.375.7008
Email: kbanks@corban.edu

Maddie Beals: Associate Director of Transfer Admissions and Campus Experience

Territory: transfers with last name A-L, re-admits, and online undergraduate students

Call or Text: 503.375.7159
Email: mbeals@corban.edu

Jamar Pelletier: Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory: transfers with last name M-Z, pre-college students

Call or Text: Coming soon.

Email: jpelletier@corban.edu

Dan Morrow: Admissions Counselor
Territory: Eastern, Central, Southern, and Coastal Oregon; Montana, Florida
Call or Text: 503.375.7023
Email: dmorrow@corban.edu

Kasey Ellis:  Admissions Counselor
Territory: Washington, Nevada, Texas, Arizona, Hawaii
Call or Text: 503.375.7004
Email: kellis@corban.edu

Zoe Fugere:  Admissions Counselor
Territory: California, Colorado, and all other states

Call or Text: 503.375.7022
Email: zfugere@corban.edu

Michel Kim: : Associate Director of the Center for Global Engagement
Territory: international students
Call or Text: 503.375.7086
Email: mkim@corban.edu

Jordan Lindsey: Director of Admissions
Phone Number: 503.375.7156
Email: jlindsey@corban.edu

Graduate Admissions

Kyle Anthony : Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Education, Business, Leadership in Kinesiology, Public Safety Administration and Public Administration programs
Contact: 503.375.7011
Email: kanthony@corban.edu

Susan Bos: Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Ministry, Doctor of Ministry, and Graduate Counseling Programs
Contact: 503.375.7197
Email: sbos@corban.edu

Have Questions?

Please feel free to reach out to us. You can can e-mail us directly or call. One of our admissions counselors will get back to you shortly.

admissions@corban.edu

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.

800-845-3005

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.