Skip to main content
Corban University

Find Your Counselor

Kelsea Banks: Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Territory: West Salem, North Salem, Northwest Oregon, Western Washington, Southern California, Southern Idaho, Alaska
Phone Number: 503.375.7008
Email: kbanks@corban.edu

Maddie Beals: Senior Admissions Counselor
Territory: South Salem, Southern Oregon, Northern California, Mid-West/Central US
Phone Number: 503.375.7159
Email: mbeals@corban.edu

Dan Morrow: Admissions Counselor
Territory: Northeast Salem, Northeast Oregon, Southeast Washington, Northeast Washington, Southern California, Northern Idaho, Southern Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Wyoming
Phone Number: 503.375.7023
Email: dmorrow@corban.edu

Michel Kim: International Admissions Counselor
Territory: Northern Washington, international students, and US citizens living outside of the United States
Phone Number: 503.375.7086
Email: mkim@corban.edu

Jordan Lindsey: Director of Admissions
Phone Number: 503.375.7156
Email: jlindsey@corban.edu

Graduate Admissions

Gabriela Elkins: Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Business and Public Safety Administration Programs
Contact: 503.375.7174
Email: gaelkins@corban.edu

Kyle Anthony : Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Education, Leadership in Kinesiology, and Public Administration Programs
Contact: 503.375.7011
Email: kanthony@corban.edu

Susan Bos: Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Ministry, Doctor of Ministry, and Graduate Counseling Programs
Contact: 503.375.7197
Email: sbos@corban.edu

Have Questions?

Please feel free to reach out to us. You can can e-mail us directly or call. One of our admissions counselors will get back to you shortly.

admissions@corban.edu

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.

800-845-3005

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.