Skip to main content
Corban University

Find Your Counselor

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS 

Kasey Ellis:  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor, International Students
Territory: NE Salem; NE and North Central Oregon; SE, South Central, and NE Washington; Northern Idaho; Southern Nevada; Arizona; and pre-college students.
Call or Text: 503-375-7004
Email:kellis@corban.edu

 

Emily Jackson:  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Territory: S Salem, Southern Oregon, Northern and Central California, Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, and international students

Call or Text: 503-375-7022
Email:ejackson@corban.edu  

 

Jake Michalovich: Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Territory: North Salem, West Salem, NW Oregon, Southern California, Western Washington, Southern Idaho, Alaska, Montana, Wyoming, and New Mexico.
Call or Text: 503-375-7008
Email:jmichalovich@corban.edu  

 

Dan Morrow: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Territory: transfers, re-admits, ALL agribusiness and agriculture science freshmen and transfers 

Call or Text: 503-375-7023
Email: dmorrow@corban.edu 

 

Jamar Pelletier: Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 

Territory: SE Salem, Eastern Oregon, Northern Washington, Northern Nevada, Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia 

Call or Text: 503-316-3364
Email: jpelletier@corban.edu 

 

ONLINE UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS 

Susan Bos: Online Undergraduate Admissions Counselor and Advisor
Programs: All Online Undergraduate
Call or Text: 503-375-7197
Email: sbos@corban.edu 

 

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS 

Kyle Anthony: Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
Programs: Graduate Education, Business, Leadership in Kinesiology, Public Safety Administration, and Public Administration 
Call: 503-375-7011
Email: kanthony@corban.edu 

Ian Ussery: Graduate Admissions Counselor
Programs: Graduate Ministry and Counseling
Call: 503-375-7097
Email:iussery@corban.edu  

 

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS 

Jordan Lindsey 
Call: 503-375-7156
Email:jlindsey@corban.edu 

admissions@corban.edu

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.

800-845-3005

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.