Skip to main content
Corban University

Find Your Counselor

Kelsea Banks: Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Territory: West Salem, North Salem, Northwest Oregon, Western Washington, Southern California, Southern Idaho, Alaska
Phone Number: 503.375.7008
Email: kbanks@corban.edu

Maddie Beals: Senior Admissions Counselor
Territory: South Salem, Southern Oregon, Northern California, Mid-West/Central US
Phone Number: 503.375.7159
Email: mbeals@corban.edu

Teisha Borja: Senior Admissions Counselor
Territory: Southeast Salem, Northern Oregon, Eastern Oregon, Hawaii, Central California, Northern Nevada, Utah, South-Central Washington, East Coast
Phone Number: 503.375.7022
Email: tborja@corban.edu

Kyle Anthony: Admissions Counselor
Territory: Northeast Salem, Northeast Oregon, Southeast Washington, Northeast Washington, Southern California, Northern Idaho, Southern Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Wyoming
Phone Number: 503.375.7011
Email: kanthony@corban.edu

Michel Kim: International Admissions Counselor
Territory: Northern Washington, international students, and US citizens living outside of the United States
Phone Number: 503.375.7086
Email: mkim@corban.edu

Jordan Lindsey: Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Region They Work: Transfer students and re-admit students
Phone Number: 503.375.7156
Email: jlindsey@corban.edu

Graduate Admissions

Alli Small: Director of Graduate and Online Admissions
Specialty: Online Undergraduate Programs
Contact: 503.375.7193
Email: asmall@corban.edu

Todd Acosta: Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Programs
Contact: 503.375.7174
Email: tacosta@corban.edu

Susan Bos: Admissions Counselor
Specialty: Graduate Ministry and Doctor of Ministry Programs
Contact: 503.375.7197
Email:

Have Questions?

Please feel free to reach out to us. You can can e-mail us directly or call. One of our admissions counselors will get back to you shortly.

admissions@corban.edu

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.

800-845-3005

Farm-to-table PBR Truffaut cray Portland Wes Anderson. Kale chips raw denim organic paleo farm-to-table. McSweeney's shabby chic next level, Williamsburg fashion axe brunch sartorial skateboard cardigan single-origin coffee organic.