X

Find Your Counselor

  1. CORBAN.EDU
  2. Admissions & Aid
  3. Find Your Counselor

Find Your Counselor

find your counselor

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS 


Kasey Ellis:  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 
Territory: S Salem, NE Salem; NE, North Central, and South Central Oregon; SE, South Central, and NE Washington; Northern Idaho; Southern Nevada; Arizona; pre-college students 
Call: 503-375-7004 
Text: 503-832-4270 
Email:kellis@corban.edu 

Emily Jackson:  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 
Territory: transfers, re-admits, ALL agribusiness and agriculture science freshmen and transfers, international students 
Call: 503-375-7022 
Text: 503-832-4250 
Email:ejackson@corban.edu  

Jake Michalovich: Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 
Territory: North Salem, West Salem, NW Oregon, Southern California, Western Washington, Southern Idaho, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, Wyoming  
Call: 503-375-7008 
Text: 503-832-4180 
Email:jmichalovich@corban.edu  

Kaci Larick: Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 
Territory: SE Salem, Southern and Eastern Oregon, Northern Washington, Northern and Central California, Northern Nevada, Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia 
Call: 503-316-3364 
Text: 503-832-4320 
Email: klarick@corban.edu  

ONLINE UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS 


Susan Bos: Online Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 
Programs: All Online Undergraduate 
Call: 503-375-7197 
Text: 503-832-4410 
Email: sbos@corban.edu 

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS 


Kyle Anthony: Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor 
Programs: Graduate Education, Business, Leadership in Kinesiology, Public Safety Administration, and Public Administration  
Call: 503-375-7011 
Text: 503-832-4510 
Email: kanthony@corban.edu 

Ian Ussery: Graduate Admissions Counselor 
Programs: Graduate Ministry and Counseling 
Call: 503-375-7097 
Text: 503-832-4610 
Email:iussery@corban.edu  

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS 

Jordan Lindsey 
Call: 503-375-7156
Email:jlindsey@corban.edu 

Have Questions?


Please feel free to reach out to us. You can can e-mail us directly or call. One of our admissions counselors will get back to you shortly.