X

Library Hours

  1. CORBAN.EDU
  2. Library
  3. Library Hours

Library Hours

Library Hours (beginning, Monday, May 9th)

Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: Closed

With the following exceptions:

Finals Week:

Friday, April 29: 7:30AM- 8:00PM

Saturday, April 30: 12:00PM- 6:00PM

Sunday, May 1: 12:30PM – 1:00AM

Monday, May 2: 7:30AM – 12:00AM

Tuesday-Wednesday, May 3 & 4: 7:30AM – 11PM

Thursday, May 5: 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday, May 6: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday and Sunday, May 7 & 8: Closed

Memorial Day, May 30: Closed

Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 24: Closed

4th of July: July 4 & 5: Closed