Skip to main content
Corban University

Library Hours

Our regular hours, beginning Wednesday, January 6th will be:

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30AM-11:00PM
  • Friday: 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 12:30PM-11:00PM

Corban University Library’s hours have the following exceptions during Spring Semester 2021:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 18): Closed

Presidents’ Day Weekend:

  • Saturday, February 13: Closed
  • Sunday, February 14: Closed
  • Monday, February 15: Closed
  • Normal Hours Resume on Tuesday, February 16

Spring Break:

  • Saturday, March 20: Closed
  • Sunday, March 21: Closed
  • Monday-Friday, March 22-26: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
  • Saturday, March 27: Closed
  • Sunday, March 28: Closed
  • Normal Hours Resume on Monday, March 29

Easter Break:

  • Friday, April 2: 8:00AM- 5:00PM
  • Saturday, April 3: Closed
  • Sunday, April 4: Closed

Finals Week:

  • Friday, April 23: 7:30AM- 8:00PM
  • Saturday, April 24: 12:00PM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, April 25: 12:30PM – 1:00AM
  • Monday, April 26: 7:30AM – 12:00AM
  • Tuesday-Wednesday, April 27 – April 28: 7:30AM – 11PM
  • Thursday April 29: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
  • Friday, April 30: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
  • Saturday and Sunday, May 1-2: Closed

Summer hours commence Monday, May 3

  • Monday- Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed